Conceal/Carry Class

June 6, 2015

NFT Class IconThis class qualifies Idaho residents for the Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Oregon permits and fills the qualifications for the first 4 hours of the Idaho Enhanced Permit. Come learn how to carry in 40 states in a safe, fun, and entertaining course. Receive a $20 gift certificate to Tri-State Outfitters upon completion of the course. The class is approximately 4 hours long. All instructors are NRA certified, UBCI certified, and either have a law degree or are currently pursuing one. Bring a valid state issued I.D. and something to take notes on. CLICK HERE to register online.conceal-carry